Black Sheep Gathering
Exhibit Hall Floorplan

Click to enlarge map

Exhibitors and Booth Numbers

Vendors 2019 Booth Location Web Site
3G Fiber G4 facebook.com/3GFiberCreations 
Aana Jaana E18 https://aana-jaana.com
Above the Fray J2 www.hilltribeart.com
Abstract Fiber J17 www.abstractfiber.com
Abundant Earth Fiber G2 abundantearthfiber.com
Acid Veil Dyeworks A12 www.acidveildyeworks.com
Alexandra's Crafts I7  
Angora Valley Fibers/Pat Fly Designs I8 flydesigns.com
Annabelle's Handmade L7  
Apothefaery Luxury Fibers F17 www.apothefaery.com
Aria Design Studio F13 ariadesignstudio.com
Athena Spinning G6 athenaspinning.com
Aurora Colony Fiberarts E15  
Badger Mountain Farm H13  
Bead Biz K12 beadbiz.org
Bellwether Wool Co F2  
BJS Fiber Creations K7  
Black Sheep Newsletter H2 blacksheepnewsletter.net
Black Wolf Fiber E21 www.blackwolfyarn.com
Blackberry Patch E17  
Blue Barn Farm L4  
Boho Knitter Chic Spins G15 bohoknitterchic.etsy.com
Carolina Homespun C9 https://www.carolinahomespun.com/
Celestial Farms E9  
Clemes & Clemes E23 clemes.com
Crabtree Farm E4  
Creative with Clay E12 creativewithclay.com
Dawn's Custom Carding G18 dawnscustomcarding.com
Despondent Dyes G7 despondentdyes.com
Dicentra Designs I13 dicentradesigns.net
Duncan Fiber Enterprises B11  
Elemental Fiberworks I16 www.elementalfiberworks.com
Eugene Textile Center J1 www.eugenetextilecenter.com
Ewethful Fiber Farm & Mill K13 ewethfulfiberfarm.com
Fidalgo Artisan Yarn Company I12 fidalgoyarns.com
Fleebers Farm K16 fleebersfarm.com
Folly and Nonsense K9 www.follyandnonsense.com
Fox Hollow Farm I4  
Glimakra USA L2 www.glimakrausa.com
Goat & Shepherd Mohair B16 www.goatandshepherdmohair.com
Goldenwood Soaps F9 www.goldenwoodsoap.com
Gothfarm Yarn F12 www.gothfarmyarn.com
Grace's Cases I15 www.gracescasesdesigns.com
Greenwood Fiberworks G13 www.greenwoodfiberworks.com
Hansen Crafts G17 www.hansencrafts.com
Hazel Rose Looms K10 hazelroselooms.com
Hellgate Wool Works D21  
Iron Water Ranch E17  
Island Fibers I5 www.islandfibers.com
Jenkins Woodworking B13 yarntools.com
Jodie McDougall Studios E7  
Jorstad Creek F14 www.jorstadcreek.com
Judith MacKenzie Textiles E19  
KCL Woods E18 www.kclwoods.com
Kunihiro Pottery B8 mkwares.net
Lani's Lana F12 https://www.lanislana.com/home.html
Lavender Acres D17  
Little House Rugs F18 www.littlehouserugs.com
Loop D16 www.loopfiberstudio.com
Loose Ends Fiberworks E16 loose Ends Fiberworks on Facebook
Mendocino Wool & Fiber J6 www.mendowool.com
Miss Purl K5 misspurl.com
Moon View Alpaca Farm D7  
Mosaic Moon E22 https://mosaicmoon.com/
Mountain Shadow Ranch I8 www.mountain-shadow-ranch.net
Nanette Wake Studio F21 www.nannettewakestudio.com
Navajo Churro Sheep Corral K17  
Nina's Finds & Refines D3  
Northwest Cashmere Association H14 www.nwcashmere.org
Oh This Nose E10 OTN.etsy.com
Pacific NW Wool C15 www.pacificnwwool.com
Pan's Garden  J13  
Paolas Pacas E19  
Peppermint Pastures C16  
Plum Crazy Ranch Fiber Art C13 plumcrazyfiberart.com
Purly Shell I11 www.purlyshell.com
RedFish DyeWorks G12 redfishdyeworks.com
Renegade Yarn Co. G22 www.facebook.com/renyarnco and www.tanglewoodfiber.com
Ridge View Alpacas L5 www.ridgeviewalpacas.com
Rock N' More Accents H3 www.rocknmoreaccents.com
Rodger Family Farm D8 rodgerfamilyfarm.com
Schildt Ranch/Bear Dog Yarns G9  
Shaggy Bear Farms H12  
Shuttle Creek Weaving D18 www.shuttlecreek.com
Sincere Sheep G23 sinceresheep.com
Sinfully Soft, LLC E3 www.sinfullysoft.com
Siren of the skeins E13  
Skaska Designs Ltd. H16 www.skaska.com
Skoog Sheep & Cattle G8 www.skoogssheepandcattle.com
Sojourn Collection K8 http://sojourncollection.com/
Spinner's Candy E11  
Star Eagle Fiber D20 www.stareaglefiber.com
Stone Cottage Pottery G2  
Teal Torch Knits D4 etsy.com/shop/tealtorchknits
The Bag Ladies of Sequim WA J7 thebagladiesofsequimwa.com
The Fiber Addict LLC F16 www.thefiberaddict.com
The Un-Ewes-Ual C8  
Thedoza's Angoras D12 www.thedozasangoras.com
Thimbleberry Felt Designs D2 tylarmerrill.com
Three Fates Yarn F20 www.threefatesyarns.com
Timberwolf Farm K11 www.timberwolffarm.com
Trillium Valley Farm L6 www.trilliumvalleyfarm.com
Tumbleweed Woodworks K11 http://tumbleweedwoodworks.com/
Twitchy Hands F10 www.colorsongyarn.com
Two Country Designs I17  
Upstream Alpacas H7 www.upstreamalpacas.com
Unifelt, LLC G20 www.unifelt.com
Valley Oak Wool Mill D6  
Warner Mountain Weavers F12  
Weave Montana K2  
WheelSpinner Fibers D13  
Whimsical Ewe G21 www.whimsicalewe.com
Wiggins & Assoc. Goat Barn  
Wild Wool Farm E8 wildwoolfarm.etsy.com
Willamette Valley Wool Co. J15  
Williams Wools  B9  
Windsor Farms Rabbitry A12  
Woolee Winder J12 wooleewinder.com
Wooly Moss Roots F8 www.woolymossrootshandmade.com
Wooly Walkers F7 https://woolywalkers.com/
Wooly Warren B14  
Zzalpacas J9 www.zzalpacas.com

SHEEP SHOW

Judge: John Merlau
New Palestine, Indiana

I currently raise both registered Natural Colored and Corriedale sheep on our central Indiana farm, having started with registered Corriedales as a 4-H youth in 1959.Read More.

ANGORA GOAT SHOW

Judge: Clay Kneese
Harper, Texas

Clay has raised Angora goats since the early ’80s. His fine-haired Angoras have won championships at all the major shows in Texas. Read More.

FLEECE SHOW

Wool , Mohair and Alpaca Judge: Zane Bone
College Station, Texas

I am a 4th generation sheep and goat raiser from the Texas Hill country. My father was a state-winning sheep and goat vocational agricultural teacher. Read More.

FIBER ARTS AND YARN SHOW

Judge: Michael Kelson
Seattle, Washington

Michael Kelson started his fiber-arts journey when he learned to knit over 12 years ago. Read More.